I am boy, hear me roar!

Look at these two; talk about an adventurous spirit!  We had a blast visiting the closest to us Metro Park last week. As you can see, it has the largest free standing rock climbing wall in the country. At some point, I’m going to have to go to one of the classes offered and try it out. I bet I’d have two little boys cheering me on. Both of them had a little help getting up and down these smaller walls, but after one go, they were pros and climbed a few times on their own. We even had to bring Daddy back to show him. It’s so neat to watch their faces when they accomplish something big like this!
Leave a Reply

