happy father’s day

Well, I tried to send Nate’s father’s day gift today, but for some reason, they wouldn’t let me! The postal worker said the contents of my package were perishable! I suppose some other goodies will have to do. Speaking of the post office, when I went to mail the box, a very nice elderly man asked if I needed any help. Picture me, trying to carry a box and a car seat with a 12+ pound baby in it. What perfect timing and how kind! Happy Father’s Day (a wee bit early) to Courben’s daddy, Nate’s daddy, and my daddy. Love you!

Leave a Reply

