baby’s best friend


Up until now, Linus has had little to do with Courben. Occasionally, he’ll come lick his arm or put his nose on my leg while I’m holding the babe. But, really, he seemingly has cared less. Like I said, up until now. I put Courben on the floor to go make dinner and when I came back, there sat Linus. He’s currently sitting right by him, twenty minutes later. The only time he left his side was to come check out what I was rattling in the kitchen. Then, back to his post he went. I must say, they are quite cute together. And who would have thought I’d get them both looking at the camera at the same time!

Leave a Reply

